• We are a nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation that raises money to support
    and fund the activities of the Ridge Point Band and Guard.

    We accept all donations and seek to find business who’d like to
    sponsor our amazing programs and the students involved.


    Band Booster mailing address
    Ridge Point Band Boosters  |  9119 Highway 6 South, Ste. 230-131  |  Missouri City, TX 77459

  • PresidentRay Waters(281) 606-5314ray@hishouse.com
    VP – Sponsorshipopen  
    VP – Fundraisingopen  
    TreasurerLanie Hauschel(281) 455-7651hauschel@entouch.net
    Asst. TreasurerLisa Landry(713) 447-5203lisalandrytx@gmail.com
    SecretaryMelannie Boullion(281) 513-2892melannie@entouch.net
    CommunicationsTracy Alexander(864) 313-6385mtalexander91@gmail.com
    John Hurter jhurter@entouch.net
    Member at LargeWayne Oullette (315) 345-7761wlouellette@mac.com

     Committee Chair/Co-Chair Email Phone

     Jennean Cardenas

     Michelle Henson




     Uniforms Monica Ray
     Melanie Boullion
     Game Day/Contest Meals Denise Shanar
     Kristie Price
     Student Accounts Christy Carroll-Stephens christy.k.stephens@gmail.com 713-444-0725
     Band Garters Doris Bowes mdn1310@yahoo.com 832-440-0163
     Guard Mom Carolyn Hill chill9745@gmail.com 832-465-1519
     Merchandise Elisa Garcia
     Rachel Wallace
     Band Banquet Kara Williams krhwilliams@ymail.com 281-777-3178
     Flamingo Flocking Kim Curet kim.curet@yahoo.com 281-415-3925
     Band Trips Christy Carroll-Stephens christy.k.stephens@gmail.com 713-444-0725
     Pit Crew Dustin Stahmer
     Scott Masters
     Prop Building Gregory Davis
     Dustin Stahmer
     Wayne Ouellette
     Scholarship Chair Lisa Landry lisalandrytx@gmail.com 713-447-5203
     Historian open  
     Senior Pinning Mary Mauricio mjane_frankie@yahoo.com 832-863-8457
     Website open  
     Rock-In Kara Williams krhwilliams@ymail.com 281-777-3178
  • Constitution & By-Laws
    RPBB IRS 501(c)(3) Determination Letter
    RPBB Record of Funds – Deposit Form
    RPBB Check Payment Request Form
    RPBB Expenditure Motion Support Form
  • Holly Dern

    The Holly Dern Memorial Scholarship

    Holly Dern was a devoted band mom, supportive Band Booster member, and a band sponsor through her business Holly Daze Designs.  She and her husband, David, were both high school and college band members.  Music was an important part of their lives.  Holly was also a school teacher.  Holly and her family wished to establish a scholarship in her memory that would help band students with the financial cost of being a Ridge Point Band member.

    The Holly Dern Memorial Scholarship was established in 2012 to provide financial assistance to Ridge Point High School band students who are unable to pay the costs of being in band without significant hardship.  The scholarship is awarded annually prior to marching season and covers all band costs for the school year. Applicants must reapply yearly.
    In order to apply for the Holly Dern Memorial Scholarship a student must demonstrate financial need, have grades that meet UIL standards, and must be committed to continuing on in the band program.  Recipients will be required to provide 10 hours of volunteer service to the band program per semester.  All interested applicants should contact Dr. Michael Barnes, Ridge Point Band Director, to set up an interview by emailing michael.barnes@fortbendisd.com.